ALL REGIONS
Affilated Support Group Contact   E-MAIL COUNTIES
Audobon Christian Co-op Toni Hart

kgco@henderson.net

Henderson, Union
Barren Co. Christian Home Ed. Cheryl  Brooks

cwd@scrtc.com

Barren, Metcalfe
Barren River H.S. Association Jeanie Spears

jeanies10angels@yahoo.com

Warren, Barren
Bluegrass Christian Home Educators Lucretia Bradley

lucretiab@bellsouth.net

Nelson, Washington
Bluegrass Regional Independent Christian Co-op Kathy Burchett

katbmom@aol.com

Jessamine, Fayette and Surrounding
Bourbon County Homeschoolers Cindy West

cindykwest@hotmail.com

Bourbon & Surrounding
Bullit County Co-op Julie Howlett

howlett@insightbb.com

Bullitt & Surrounding
Firm Foundation Homeschool Co-op Melissa Leach

firmfoundationhsc@gmail.com

Boone
Capitol Area Christian Homeschoolers Moderator

CACHhomeschoolnews@yahoogroups.com

Franklin & Surrounding
Casey County Homeschoolers Rhonda Combs

ceamz@hotmail.com

Casey
Catholic Homeschools of Northern KY Libby Littrell

llittrell@fuse.net

Boone & Surrounding
CHESS Todd White

thewhitefamily@nctc.com

Allen
Christian Homeschoolers of Lawrenceburg Angelica Monroe

angelica@doxiedreamz.com

 
Christian Home Educators Fellowship Sharon Hallam 

shallam@roadrunner.com

Serves Tri-state area of KY, OH and WV
We are located near the Ohio river
Christian Homeschool Fellowship Cherri Stansbury

cherristansbury@gmail.com

Morgan, Elliot, Bath, Rowan
Christian Home Education Network Richard  Tomlin

tomlinfamily@juno.com

Lincoln, Boyle, Casey, Harlan
Christian Home Educators of the Bluegrass Charlie Taylor

Info@ch-eb.org

Central Kentucky
Christian Homeschool Co-op Beth Winkler

jeffbecky1@adelphia.net

Fayette, Jessamine
Christian Homeschool Network of Kentucky Jennifer Taylor

homeschoolnet@gmail.com

Clark
Christian Homeschools of Kentucky McKinley Brock

brockca@prtcnet.org

Jackson, Clay, Laurel
Christian Teaching Homes Tina Burnell

ChristianTeachingHomesowner@yahoogroups.com

Kentuckiana Region (Jefferson, Bullitt, Southern Indiana)
Clay County Homeschools Sherri Moser

csksmoser@aol.com

Clay
Clearcreek H.O.M.E. Michelle McGlone

michellemcglone@yahoo.com

Bell
Cumberland Christian Home Educators, CCHE Garna Donahue

gdonahue@newwavecomm.net

Pulaski, McCreary, Russell, Wayne
East Central Kentucky L.I.F.E. Andrea  Charles

charles442@gmail.com

Powell, Clark, Estill
East Kentucky Homeschoolers Samantha  Kelley

samkelley97@gmail.com

Floyd, Johnson, Pike and Surrounding
East Kentucky Stars Teresa Meade

tgmeade@hotmail.com

Martin, Floyd, Boyd, Lawrence, Morgan
Edmonson County Homeschoolers Wendy Thomas

swrbthomas@juno.com

Edmonson
Estill County Christian Homeschool Org., ECCHO Marsha  Barnes

ecchoky@yahoo.com

Estill
FAITH Amy Moore

mooresinky@gmail.com

Hardin
Faith Heritage Homeschoolers Deeann Peek

deeannpeek@yahoo.com

Nelson
Georgetown Homeschool Group Dawn  Oaks

oaksfamily93@gmail.com

Franklin, Scott, Fayette
Grant County Home Educators Karen Fletcher

cfletcher_1334@fuse.net

Grant
Harlan Branch, Christian Home Educators Net. Ophie Jones   Harlan
Hart County Home Educators Deana  Thompson

bigbirds@scrtc.com

Hart
HEART for CHRIST LeaAnne Hartman

fourharts75@yahoo.com

Jefferson, Bullitt, Spencer, Oldham
Heartland Christian Home Educators, HCHE Paul Brantingham

brantinghams9@juno.com

Hardin, Larue
Home for His Glory Chad Clark

csclark626@yahoo.com

 
Jessamine County Home Education Association Chris Moore

danamoore@windstream.net

Jessamine
Kindred Hearts Christian Co-op        
LAMP Sue Ann Stevens

sueannstevens@gmail.com

Calloway
Lexington Homeschoolers (Secular) Lisa Schmoetzer

lschmoetzer@schmoetzer.com

Fayette & Surrounding
LIGHT Allison Doty

meemos4@yahoo.com

Boyle, Mercer, Washington
Logan County Home Educators Jennifer Powell

jennyp@logantele.com

Logan
Logan County Homeschool Group Gene  Wilson

wchrys@hotmail.com

Logan
Loving Education at Home, LEAH Renee Norris

leah_homeschool@yahoo.com

Fleming, Bracken,, Robertson, Mason
Madison County Christian Co-op Jenna Newell

thenewellfamily@adelphia.net

Madison & Surrounding
Magoffin County Christian Homeschoolers Jennifer Culbertson

jjculbertson2003@yahoo.com

Magoffin
Mars Hill Support Group Larry Williams

lldwilliams6@juno.com

Fayettte
Marshall County Home Educators Dean Lynch

chas449@mchsi.com

Marshall
Middle Kentucky River Homeschool Assoc. Mark Driskill

driskill@hillbillymail.com

Breathitt
North Oldham Association of Homeschoolers, NOAH Gina Glenn

scholarmom@gmail.com

Oldham, Henry
Oldham Christian Home Educators Amy Weberg

lefunts3@insightbb.com

Oldham, W. Henry, Shelby, Jefferson
Parents of Louisa Educate, POLE Cindy Balch

pole_of_louisa@yahoo.com

Lawrence & Surrounding KY& WV Co.
PATCH Lisa Humphrey

chls4@aol.com

Marshall, McCracken, Livingston
Pennyrile Area Christian Home Educators, PaCHEK Lisa Embry

lembry@gmail.com

Christian, Trigg, & Todd
Shelby County Home Educators Nora Maeser

2manymutts@shelbywireless.net

Shelby & Surrounding
Shepherding Hearts Support Group Vikki Cochran

kentuckycochran@yahoo.com

Bullitt & Surrounding
South Eastern Kentucky Homeschool Assoc. Darrin Tolliver

toliver@mikrotec.com

Letcher, KY & Pound, VA
Southeast Christian Home Education Ministry Duncan Russell

russellhome@gmail.com

Jefferson, Oldham, Bullitt, Shelby
Spencer Co. Home Educators Nancy Roberts

nancy@newearth.com

Spencer, Shelby, Bullitt
Taylor Educators at Christian Homes Barbara  Thompson

teach42718@gmail.com

Taylor & Surrounding
Teaching Homes in Northern Kentucky, THINK Jeff and Beth Sewell

thinkathome@gmail.com

Kenton, Campbell, Boone, Pendleton
Tri-County Homeschoolers Mary Anne Vice

maryannetchs@yahoo.com

Harrison & Surrounding
Tuesday Classes  Christina  Harper

tuesdayclasses@windstream.net

Fayette
United Chrisitan Homeschool Association Diane Jenkins

jenkins748321@bellsouth.net

Hopkins, Caldwell, Webster, Muhlenberg

United Christian Homeschools Mark Bozarth

mabo@roadrunner.com

Owensboro & Surrounding Counties
Valley View Home Educators Lisa Howell

lah0223@yahoo.com

Jefferson, Bullitt, & Surrounding Co.
Wellspring Homeschool Community Amanda Dubais

info@wellspringhomeschool.com

Madison
West Kentucky Christian Home Educators Bobby  Bowers

cgbowers@bellsouth.net

Caldwell

 
 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software